ASHRAE David C.J. Peters Scholarship Award

The ASHRAE David C.J. Peters Scholarship award is a one-year $5,000 scholarship available annually to a qualified undergraduate mechanical engineering student enrolled full-time in a four or five year bachelor's degree program. The scholarship was created by Southland Industries in honor of David Peters, a former member of ASHRAE and tireless advocate of recruiting quality engineering talent. Click here to see if your school qualifies, and apply. The deadline for 2019-2020 applications is November 15, 2018.

2014 Winner

2015 Winner

2017 Winner

2018 Winner