College Fair Events

Southland Industries will be attending the following 2018-2019 college career fairs:

September 2018

  • University of Pennsylvania - Engineering Career Day
    Wednesday, September 5 – Thursday, September 6, 2018   |   For more information, click here
  • Virginia Tech Engineering Expo
    Tuesday, September 11 – Wednesday, September 12, 2018   |   For more information, click here.
  • NC A&T - Career Awareness Fair 2018
    Wednesday, September 12 - Thursday, September 13, 2018   |   For more information, click here
  • The University of Oklahoma - Engineering Career Fair
    Thursday, September 13 - Friday, September 14, 2018   |   For more information, click here. 
  • NC State University - Engineering Career Fair
    Tuesday, September 18 - Wednesday, September 19, 2018   |  For more information, click here
  • Oklahoma State University (OSU) - CEAT Career Fair 2018
    Tuesday, September 18, 2018   |   For more information, click here.
  • Penn State Architectural Engineering Fall 2018 Career Fair
    Tuesday, September 18, 2018   |   For more information, click here.
  • University of Neveda, Reno - College of Engineering Internship & Career Fair (Fall 2018)
    Thursday, September 20, 2018   |   For more information, click here
  • Nebraska - Omaha Career Fair
    Thursday, September 20, 2018   |   For more information, click here. 
  • Univeristy of Nevada, Reno - College of Engineering Career Fall 2018 Fair
    Thursday, September 20, 2018   |    For more information, click here
  • University of Nebraska-Lincoln, STEM Career Fair
    Tuesday, September 25, 2018   |   For more information, click here
  • California State University, Long Beach - Engineering & Technology Career Fair 
    Wednesday, September 26, 2018   |   For more information, click here
  • Arizona State University - Polytechnic 2018 Engineering Career Fair
    Thursday, September 27, 2018   |   For more information, click here
  • Indiana University of Pennsylvania - 2018 Safety Sciences Career Fair 
    Thursday, September 27, 2018   |   For more information, click here
  • Chico State - Fall Engineering & Tech Career Fair
    Thursday, September 27, 2018   |   For more information, click here
  • Cal Poly Pomona - Fall Career Fair 
    Thursday, September 27, 2018    |   For more information, click here.  
  • Purdue University - Fall 2018 Construction Management Career Fair
    Friday, September 28, 2018   |   For more information, click here
  •  Milwaukee School of Engineering - Fall 2018 Career Fair
    Friday, September 28, 2018   |   For more infromation, click here
  • MCAA - Fall 2018 Career Fair
    Friday, September 28, 2017   |   For more information, click here

October 2018

  • University of Nebraska, Omaha - The Durham School Career Fair
    Tuesday, October 2, 2018|   For more information, click here
  • Cal Poly - 2018 Fall Career Fair
    Wednesday, October 3, 2018   |   For more information, click here
  • Slippery Rock University - Safety Management Career & Internship Expo
    Thursday, October 4, 2018   |   For more information, click here
  • Drexel University - Fall 2018 Career Fair
    Thursday, October 11, 2018   |   For more information, click here.
  • Virginia Tech - Fall 2018 Construction Career Fair
    Monday, October 15 - Tuesday, October 16, 2018   |   For more information, click here
  • California State University, East Bay - 2018 Fall Career and Intership Fair
    Thursday, October 18, 2018   |   For more information, click here
  • Cal Maritime - Fall 2018 Career Fair
    Tuesday, October 23, 2018   |   For more information, click here
  • University of Neveda, Las Vegas (UNLV) - Engineering Job Fair
    Thursday, October 25, 2018   |   For more information, click here
  • Sacramento State - ECS Career Fair
    Friday, October 26, 2018   |   For more information, click here

November 2018

  • Chico State -  Career & Internship Job Fair
    Wednesday, November 7, 2018|   For more information, click here

 

January 2019

  • Cal Poly, San Luis Obispo Winter 2019 Career Fair
    Wednesday, January 24 - Thursday, January 25, 2019   |   For more information, click here

February 2019

  • Associated Schools of Construction - ASC Competition 2019
    Wednesday, February 6 - Saturday, February 9, 2019   |   For more information, click here
  • Cal Maritime - 2019 Spring Career Fair
    Tuesday, February 12, 2019   |   For more information, click here
  • California State University, East Bay - 2019 Winter Career and Internship Fair
    Thursday, February 21, 2019   |   For more information, click here